Reviews

Delighted Fans Reviewed Us

5 Star Review
Oct 14, 2021 by Martin Jr
I had an unexpectedly wonderful time. Going to a new spa can be risky... however the minute I walked in to time I left was nothing short of fantastic. Very warm and relaxing even before the put a hand on me. Impressive.. it was the aroma for me


Amazing, Wonderful I'll Definitely Be Back
Oct 10, 2021 by Briana Rivera
This place is amazing!! Linda and Joy were wonderful! I will definitely be back ! Thank you so much! Great first time experience


Great Service
Aug 4, 2020 by Paul Norris
Great service I definitely recommend this place.


Professionalism, Quality
Jun 2021 by Linda Kulick
This spa is so great. I had a massage and a facial. I felt completely energized and beautiful. It was so awesome. You must try this place to destress and feel wonderful..My bestie is going there too. XxxOoo



Feb 2021 by Nikki G
I had a great time getting my pedicure. Great conversation and very relaxing. Very nice and courteous. I actually stayed a little longer just to chat with the owner. Great place!


Simply The Best

Apr 13, 2017 by Alejandra Hodges
Nice place, clean and organized with very nice people at the reception area and professional therapists in the back of the facility. They give you a good feeling so that you will not want to leave. Yes, this place is good like that. You do not want to leave. But it is not over till your therapist puts a cold pillow around your neck and gives you a nice and cold glass of pink lemonade together with a delicious chocolate cookie. I will be back for sure.


Very Happy
Mar 29, 2017 by Michele Silver
Warm and relaxing atmosphere. The place smelled delicious and clean. Had a massage, facial, and acupuncture treatment and couldn't have been more pleased. I will definitely be coming back soon. Maybe next week!! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for the best spa and treatment services in the area. I wouldn't give this place anything less then 5 stars


Loved It
Mar 14, 2017 by Andre Cvijovic
I have traveled all over the world. And every time I stay more than 4 days on a business trip, I go for a massage in near by place. So far, this place has the best massage in my life. I am not the person who writes reviews and I could not resist. This is kind of business where they under promise and over deliver. If there is a chance to leave 7 stars, I would do it.


READ MORE REVIEWS

Schedule an Appointment!

Our Location

Visit us today!

Spa Hours

We are open most mornings and evenings for you!

Monday:

10:00 AM-8:00 PM

Tuesday:

10:00 AM-8:00 PM

Wednesday:

10:00 AM-8:00 PM

Thursday:

10:00 AM-8:00 PM

Friday:

10:00 AM-8:00 PM

Saturday:

11:00 AM-4:00 PM

Sunday:

Closed